DateEventTime (Eastern)Time (Local)
Wed, Jul 12, 2017NISD: CD-BIM Webinar: LOD Sample Model Part 211:00am
11:00am ET
Fri, Jul 21, 2017CD-BIM Workshop11:00am
11:00am ET
Wed, Aug 2, 2017NISD: CD-BIM Webinar11:00am
11:00am ET
Fri, Aug 11, 2017CD-BIM Workshop11:00am
11:00am ET
Wed, Sep 6, 2017NISD: CD-BIM Webinar11:00am
11:00am ET
Fri, Sep 15, 2017CD-BIM Workshop11:00am
11:00am ET
Wed, Oct 11, 2017NISD: CD-BIM Webinar11:00am
11:00am ET
Fri, Oct 20, 2017CD-BIM Workshop11:00am
11:00am ET
Mon-Wed, Nov 6-8, 2017Structural Engineering Technology Conference, Dallas, TX
Wed, Dec 6, 2017NISD: CD-BIM Webinar11:00am
11:00am ET
Fri, Dec 15, 2017CD-BIM Workshop11:00am
11:00am ET